Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here



 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. Your phone is about to learn new tricks. Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

With Lockbox and Notes, Mozilla launches its first set of mobile Test Pilot experiments

Mozilla’s Test Pilot program for Firefox has long been the organization’s way to trial some ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *