Home / admin

admin

The Palette 2 lets any 3D printer output color

The Mosaic Manufacturing Palette 2 – an upgrade the original Palette – is a self-contained system for full color 3D printing. It works by cutting and splicing multiple filament colors and then feeding them through as the object is printed. The system uses a unique and internal cutter called the ...

Read More »

25 James Bond-Themed Aston Martin DB5s Planned

0

A few years ago, Aston Martin announced plans to build a limited run of DB4 G.T. continuations. Following the success of that program, Aston Martin has decided to build 25 more continuation cars, only this time it has chosen the legendary DB5. To commemorate the car’s role in the James Bond ...

Read More »

Watch Nvidia unveil the RTX 2080 live right here

Nvidia is taking advantage of the Gamescom in Germany to hold a press conference about its future graphics processing units. The conference will start at 6 PM in Germany, 12 PM in New York, 9 AM in San Francisco. Just a week after the company unveiled its new Turing architecture, ...

Read More »

Watch Nvidia unveil the RTX 2080 live right here

Nvidia is taking advantage of the Gamescom in Germany to hold a press conference about its future graphics processing units. The conference will start at 6 PM in Germany, 12 PM in New York, 9 AM in San Francisco. Just a week after the company unveiled its new Turing architecture, ...

Read More »